Irish music in the heart of the Rocky Mountains

Cara consists of some of the best musicians and vocalists I’ve ever heard and they are here in Colorado for a brief time. Last night they were brilliant at Avogadro’s Number in Fort Collins and this Thursday they will rock the foundations of Waterloo in Louisville, near Boulder. Go to the band website http://www.cara-music.com for more information.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Kennedy Eastham
    Aug 30, 2010 @ 17:43:14

    Hey Clare – congrats on a good beginning. I love horses to but I don’t get to ride much. Mostly I go to my favorite place here in Northern California called Garrod Farms,. They board horses there, offer riding lessons and offer classes in Vaulting which I find so intriguing – gymnastics on horseback. Wish I grew up here. I would have loved to do vaulting.

    Re: blogging, I usually like the blogs that pose some sort of question about writing. I’ve been Guest Blogging this year, I found actual blogging to be too much work. You can read some of my posts at: http://www.rp-author.com/MKE
    Just tell us about your writing days. We all like to hear stories related to that. And show lots of pics of ur horses. That will make me very happy…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

