Where would you like to fall in love?

What is your favorite place on earth? Mine is Ireland. It’s hard not to fall in love in the “land of saints and scholars.”
The book I’m working on right now takes place in County Clare…think cliffs, the sound of crashing sea, blue sky and green fields.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lilly Gayle
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 22:41:18

    I love books set in Ireland! I also love the beach. And I like the mountains and mountain streams. Okay, I love any place where there is a large body of moving water. Rivers, pristine lakes, the ocean…you get my drift! I think water is romantic! Hmmm….a Jacuzzie, hot tubs, bubble baths….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

