Hot Flash is Hot Now!

Hot Flash is the new novel from Clare Austin:

It’s not true that a woman over 40 has more chance of being kidnapped by terrorists than to find a hot guy.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lilly Gayle
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 22:37:54

    As a woman over 40, I’m relieved to hear the terrorist myth isn’t true. Then again, I’ve been married to the same man for 30 years. But hey, I have single friends and I like to be encouraging!

    Reply

    • clareaustin
      Aug 25, 2010 @ 23:17:14

      Hi Lilly, Welcome to my blog. I wrote Hot Flash inspired by a group of women I worked out with at an all women’s gym. Sure we might have a little cellulite on our thighs but we have experience, smarts, and we’re more sexy than ever! It is a story about starting over, learning to trust in our instincts and being strong. Like horse riding, life is not a sport for whimps!
      Clare

      Reply

  2. Lilly Gayle
    Aug 26, 2010 @ 00:11:52

    Hot Flash sounds like a Lifetime Movie! And I love Lifetime. lol! Going to put this one on my “must read” list.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

